Leadership

Ministry Leaders

Pastoral Staff

Pastor: TBD
We are currently in a period of transition and a new Pastor has not yet been selected. Please contact us at info@potterswheelchurch.ca or by phone at 873-655-3077 and a Board member will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Administration

Scott Bigras
Treasurer

 

Board of Deacons

Scott Bigras
Deacon

Lyne Argitis
Deacon

Gilles Soulière
Deacon

N/A
Deacon

N/A
Deacon

N/A
Deacon

Ministry Leaders

 

The Potter's Wheel Christian Fellowship
 

Senior Pastor: TBD

E-mail Address: info@potterswheelchurch.ca 

 

Worship Ministry Coordinator:

Louise Villeneuve

E-mail address: worship@potterswheelchurch.ca

 

Sound and Multi-Media Coordinator:

John Bohemier

E-mail Address: pwcf.sound@gmail.com

 

Cleaning Coordinator:

Suzanne Boileau

E-mail Address: cleaning@potterswheelchurch.ca

 

Building Maintenance, Security and Decoration Coordinator:

David Paquette

E-mail Address: maintenance@potterswheelchurch.ca

 

Children's Programs Coordinator:

Robin Hynes

E-maill Address: kids@potterswheelchurch.ca

 

Intercessory Prayer and Women's Fellowship Coordinator:

Lyne Argitis

E-mail Address: women@potterswheelchurch.ca

 

Simultaneous Translation Coordinator:

Scott Bigras

translation@potterswheelchurch.ca 

 

Hospitality Coordinator:

André Hamelin

hospitality@potterswheelchurch.ca 

 

Young Adult Ministry Coordinators:

TBD

ya@potterswheelchurch.ca 

 

Youth Ministry Coordinator:

Coming Soon!

 

Men's Ministry Coordinator:

Coming Soon! 

 

Small Groups Coordinator: 

Coming Soon!